main-logo

General Agent Center Est. for the pioneering trade in the field of electrical and household appliances distribution Headquarters: Jeddah - Al-Mahajar District | CT: 4030223334 | Known: 107934| Exclusi

save 40 SAR

SAMSUNG Vacuum Cleaner 1600W SC4130

recently arrived

299 SAR 345 SAR
VAT Inclusive

Remained 2

Product Description

The 1600 Watts Vacuum Cleaner from Samsung SC4130 is a very powerful vacuum cleaner that allows you to clean your home perfectly. The low noise cleaner comes with a 360° swivel hose, brush attachment nozzle and dust removal brush, enabling thorough cleaning of the home. These brushes can be stored inside the vacuum cleaner body itself. The "Easy Dust Blow" function enables easy removal of debris and dust from hard-to-reach places. Equipped with two hanging systems that allow the tube to be attached to the cleaner during and after vacuuming. The on/off button and variable power control are in one position so you don't need to bend over every time you use this device. The bright red scrubber comes with a HEPA H11 foam bag that can hold a large amount of dirt.

physical features

material advantages

Main advantages

1.600 watts

Dust capacity: 3 liters

360 degree swivel hose

Automatic cord straightening feature

Easily blowing dust function

Easily blowing dust function

The 'Easy Blowing' function of the 1600 Watts Vacuum Cleaner SC4130 from Samsung allows you to remove dirt and dust even from hard-to-reach places. This function ensures that every corner of your home is completely clean and free of dirt.

Built-in accessory storage box

Built-in accessory storage box

The Samsung SC4130 1600W vacuum cleaner's built-in dusting and nozzles can be stored in the vacuum cleaner body itself. This feature makes it easy to store and access accessories in an instant.

Easily operate the device features with one touch

Easily operate the device features with one touch

Your feet can easily reach the on/off button and the variable power control of the Samsung SC4130 1600W Vacuum Cleaner. Conveniently placed button eliminates the need to bend over every time you use this device.

Two ways to hang the hose with the broom.

The Samsung SC4130 1600W Vacuum Cleaner's two hose attachment systems help easily attach the hose to the cleaner during and after use. The vacuum's hose attachment system prevents breakage in the back during and after cleaning.

299 SAR 345 SAR
Products you may like

وفر 40 ر.س

مكنسة سامسونج كهربائية بقوة 1600 واط SC4130 samsung

وصل حديثاً

345 ر.س 299 ر.س

وصف المنتج

المكنسة الكهربائية بقوة 1600 واط SC4130 من سامسونج هي مكنسة قوية للغاية تتيح لك تنظيف منزلك بشكل مثالي. يأتي جهاز التنظيف ذو الضوضاء المنخفضة مع خرطوم دوّار 360 درجة مع فوهة تركيب الفرشاة وفرشاة لإزالة الأتربة مما يتيح تنظيف شامل للمنزل. يمكن تخزين هذه الفرش داخل جسم المكنسة الكهربائية نفسها. تمكنك وظيفة "نفخ الأتربة بسهولة" من الإزالة السهلة للبقايا والأتربة من الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها. مزوّدة بنظامي تعليق يسمح بإرفاق الأنبوب بالمنظف أثناء وبعد استخدام المكنسة. يوجد زر التشغيل/ وإيقاف التشغيل والتحكم المتغير في الطاقة في وضع واحد فلن تحتاج إلى الانحناء في كل مرة تستخدم فيها هذا الجهاز. يأتي مع جهاز التنظيف ذو اللون الأحمر الزاهي حقيبة إسفنجية هيبا H11 يمكنها حمل كمية كبيرة من الأوساخ.

الميزات المادية

المزايا المادية

المزايا الرئيسية

1.600 واط

سعة أتربة: 3 لتر

خرطوم دوّار 360 درجة

خاصية فرد السلك تلقائيا

وظيفة نفخ الأتربة بسهولة

وظيفة نفخ الأتربة بسهولة

تتيح وظيفة «نفخ الأتربة بسهولة» في المكنسة الكهربائية بقوة 1600 واط SC4130 من سامسونج بإزالة الأوساخ والأتربة حتى من الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها. تضمن هذه الوظيفة أن كل ركن من أركان منزلك نظيفًا وخاليًا من الأوساخ تمامًا.

صندوق مدمج لتخزين الملحقات

صندوق مدمج لتخزين الملحقات

يمكن تخزين فرشة الأتربة والفتحات المُدمجة الخاصة بالمكنسة الكهربائية بقوة 1600 واط SC4130 من سامسونج في جسم المكنسة الكهربائية نفسها. تسهّل هذه الميزة تخزين الملحقات والوصول إليها في لحظة.

تشغيل خواص الجهاز بسهولة بلمسة واحدة

تشغيل خواص الجهاز بسهولة بلمسة واحدة

يمكن لقدميك الوصول بسهولة إلى زر التشغيل/ إيقاف التشغيل والتحكم المتغير في الطاقة في المكنسة الكهربائية بقوة 1600 واط SC4130 من سامسونج. يزيل الزر الموضوع بشكل ملائم الحاجة إلى الانحناء في كل مرة تستخدم فيها هذا الجهاز.

طريقتين لتعليق الخرطوم بالمكنسة.

يساعد نظامي تعليق الخرطوم بالمكنسة الكهربائية بقوة 1600 واط SC4130 من سامسونج على إرفاق الخرطوم بسهولة بالمنظف أثناء وبعد استخدام. يمنع نظام تعليق الخرطوم بالمكنسة حدوث كسرا في الجزء الخلفي أثناء التنظيف وبعده.

المتبقي 2
  • 345 ر.س 299 ر.س

منتجات قد تعجبك