main-logo

General Agent Center Est. for the pioneering trade in the field of electrical and household appliances distribution Headquarters: Jeddah - Al-Mahajar District | CT: 4030223334 | Known: 107934| Exclusi

accident

Citrus Juicer 200 Watt With Stainless Steel Case And Filter 1.36 kg 200 Watt FCJ6021C Silver

Limited time offer

115 SAR 402.50 SAR
VAT Inclusive


Centrifugal juicer made of food grade 304 stainless steel, sharp anti-rust blade and micro filter, which is healthier than other juicers, can extract up to 25% of juice and 37% of vitamins and minerals

2 speed modes "low speed" (12,000-15,000 rpm): suitable for orange, melon, wheatgrass, spinach and other soft fruits and vegetables; "High Speed" (15,000-18,000 rpm): Suitable for apples, carrots, celery sticks, beets and other hard fruits and vegetables

After 5 minutes working, please cool it down for 10 minutes before using it; If you forget the overload and overheat protection, it will automatically start to stop the juicer to protect the motor to extend the service life of the product

Easy to handle installation, removal, use and cleaning at the same time Anti-drip design prevents juice from spilling Equipped with 1500ml fruit dross collecting cup and 500ml juice cup and cleaning brush for easy use and cleaning

German Technology: The Flexi German Citrus Press is designed in Germany and manufactured using the highest quality standards


Specifications

Capacity 1.36 kg

color name silver

The energy used is electric

new class

Standalone installation

The material is stainless steel

Model Name FCJ6021C

Model Number FCJ6021C

Wattage 200 Watt

115 SAR 402.50 SAR
Products you may like

حديث

عصارة حمضيات بقدرة 200 وات بهيكل وفلتر من الستانلس ستيل 1.36 كغم 200 وات FCJ6021C فضي Flexy

العرض لوقت محدود

402.50 ر.س 115 ر.س


عصارة تعمل بقوة الطرد المركزي مصنوعة من مواد مناسبة للطعام مكونة من مادة ستانلس ستيل 304 وشفرة حادة مضادة للصدأ وفلتر دقيق، وهي مرافقة للصحة مقارنة بالعصارات الأخرى، فيمكن استخلاص ما يصل إلى 25% من العصير و37% من الفيتامينات والمعادن

وضعان للسرعة "سرعة منخفضة" (12,000- 15,000 دورة في الدقيقة): مناسبة للبرتقال والبطيخ وعشب القمح والسبانخ وغيرها من الفواكه والخضراوات اللينة؛ "سرعة عالية" (15,000- 18,000 دورة في الدقيقة): مناسبة للتفاح والجزر وأعواد الكرفس والبنجر وغيرها من الفواكه والخضراوات الصلبة

بعد 5 دقائق من العمل، يرجى تبريده لمدة 10 دقائق قبل استخدامه؛ إذا نسيت الحماية من الحمولة الزائدة والحرارة الزائدة فسيبدأ تلقائياً لإيقاف العصارة لحماية المحرك لإطالة عمر خدمة المنتج

يسهل التعامل مع التركيب والإزالة والاستخدام والتنظيف في نفس الوقت، تصميم مضاد للتنقيط يمنع العصير من الانسكاب، وهو مزود بكوب جمع خبث الفاكهة سعة 1500 مل وكوب عصير سعة 500 مل وفرشاة تنظيف لسهولة الاستخدام والتنظيف

تكنولوجيا ألمانية: تم تصميم عصّارة الحمضيات الألمانية من فليكسي في ألمانيا وهي مصنعة باستخدام أعلى معايير الجودة


المواصفات

السعة 1.36 كغم

اسم اللون فضي

الطاقة المستخدمة كهربائي

الدرجة جديد

التثبيت قائم بذاته

المادة ستانلس ستيل

اسم الموديل FCJ6021C

رقم الموديل FCJ6021C

القوة الكهربائية 200 وات

  • 402.50 ر.س 115 ر.س

منتجات قد تعجبك