main-logo

General Agent Center Est. for the pioneering trade in the field of electrical and household appliances distribution Headquarters: Jeddah - Al-Mahajar District | CT: 4030223334 | Known: 107934| Exclusi

national day 23.99%

Nikai window air conditioner 18 thousand cold cooling units

Quantity is limited

1,049 SAR 1,380 SAR
VAT Inclusive

Remained 1


Describe:

Nikai Window AC provides a conducive and comfortable environment in your home. The pleated filter of the window air conditioning unit ensures efficient and environmentally friendly cooling. The Nikai NWAC18056C5 Window Air Conditioners with Six Stars are aesthetically designed and packed with powerful features that can instantly cool a large room. It has a cooling capacity of 17,060 BTU and consumes 230 Volts of energy while working. This air conditioner has a weight of 53 kg and its elegant design can be easily installed without much effort. This AC Windows consumes less power and runs silently. It provides fresh and cool air all day long, effectively reaching every corner of the room. Equipped with a tropical compressor, this window air conditioner from Nikai ensures efficient cooling in the least amount of time. The dimensions of the conditioner are 740 x 770 x 512 mm.

big radiator

LG Split Air Conditioner adapts to more than 20,800 BTU and can easily cool a room over 1,000 square feet. It has an orbital compressor that delivers extremely powerful performance and efficient cooling even in extremely hot conditions. This compressor provides stable operation even at a maximum temperature of 52 ° C.

Goldfine Technology

This Nikai window conditioner has a special gold fin technology that has an anti-corrosion gold coating that is applied to the condenser. This capacitor helps withstand the effects of salty air, rain, and other corrosive elements that can damage the AC. In addition, it also allows contaminated water to run on the coil more quickly, thus reducing the destructive effect on the coil.


1,049 SAR 1,380 SAR
Products you may like

اليوم الوطني 23.99%

نيكاي مكيف شباك18 الف وحدة تبريد بارد نيكاي - Nikai

الكمية محدودة

1,380 ر.س 1,049 ر.س


وصف:

توفر Nikai Window AC بيئة مواتية ومريحة في منزلك. يضمن الفلتر المطوي لوحدة تكييف الهواء في النافذة التبريد الفعال والصديق للبيئة. تم تصميم مكيفات هواء النافذة نيكاي NWAC18056C5 مع ستة نجوم بشكل جمالي ومزود بميزات قوية يمكنها تبريد غرفة كبيرة على الفور. تبلغ سعته التبريد 17060 وحدة حرارية بريطانية وتستهلك 230 فولت من الطاقة اثناء العمل. يبلغ وزن هذا التكييف 53 كيلو جرام وتصميمه الأنيق ويمكن تركيبه بسهولة دون بذل الكثير من الجهد. يستهلك AC Windows هذا طاقة أقل ويعمل بصمت. يوفر الهواء النقي والبارد طوال اليوم ، ويصل بشكل فعال إلى كل ركن من أركان الغرفة. مزود بضاغط استوائي ، مكيف هواء النافذة هذا من نيكاي يضمن التبريد الفعال في أقل وقت ممكن. تبلغ أبعاد المكيف 740 × 770 × 512 مم.

المبرد الكبير

يتكيف مكيف الهواء المنفصل من إل جي مع أكثر من 20800 وحدة حرارية بريطانية ويمكنه تبريد الغرفة التي تزيد مساحتها عن 1000 قدم مربع بسهولة. يحتوي على ضاغط مداري يوفر أداءً قويًا للغاية وتبريدًا فعالًا حتى في الظروف الحارة الشديدة. يوفر هذا الضاغط تشغيلًا مستقرًا حتى عند درجة حرارة قصوى تبلغ 52 درجة مئوية.

تكنولوجيا GOLDFIN

يحتوي مكيف نيكاي للنافذة هذا على تقنية الزعنفة الذهبية الخاصة التي تحتوي على طلاء ذهبي مضاد للتآكل يتم تطبيقه على المكثف. يساعد هذا المكثف في تحمل آثار الهواء المالح والمطر والعناصر الأخرى المسببة للتآكل التي يمكن أن تضر بالتيار المتردد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يسمح أيضًا بتشغيل المياه الملوثة على الملف بسرعة أكبر ، وبالتالي تقليل التأثير المدمر على الملف.


المتبقي 2
  • 1,380 ر.س 1,049 ر.س

منتجات قد تعجبك